Without Borders

Without Borders

Without Borders are a three price original Rock Band from Napier New Zealand.

Formed in May 2015.

Rhythm Section consist of two members of Progressive metal Band Jakob.


Jason Johnson- Drums

Maurice Beckett- Bass

Deanne Taumata- Vocals, Guitar

” Be a Champ” EP released nov 2016

Available on I tunes, Bandcamp,Spotify



contact    ld3rock@hotmail.com